Skip to content

2012 Readers Studio

March 5, 2012

I just want to remind you all that the 2012 Readers Studio, which is in New York, is coming up at the end of April. (April 27 – 29, 2012) It’s a great event, the largest of its kind in America, and if you can go, you’ll have a great time and learn a lot about the Tarot.

I also excited to be presenting one of the after-hours Study Groups there. My workshop is titled, “Spiritual Tarot – A New Paradigm for the 21st Century.” It will draw upon much of the material I have been posting here on my blog about Tarot and Spirituality. I hope to see many of you there.

3 Comments
  1. I’ll be there with bells on my toes or lava coming out of my head…haven’t decided just yet. Looking forward to seeing you there and attending your wonderful workshop.

  2. Lauren Fein permalink

    After your “Tarot Affirmations” book and this blog, I am really looking forward to it-see you there!

  3. Katrina and Lauren — Thanks for the votes of confidence! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,756 other followers

