Skip to content

Pithy Tarot meanings — Five of Swords

March 24, 2012

Five of Swords -- RWS2.0Five of Swords:
You can shout your opinions all you want, but that doesn’t change the facts.

Like these pithy Tarot meanings? Get the Pithy Tarot eBook!
And now available:
A FREE app that uses my pithy Tarot meanings
Also, LIKE my Pithy Tarot Facebook page




  1. jenniferswampwitch permalink

    Love your “Pithy” meaning. I was watching a movie on Lifetime Movie Network about a week ago.. there was a great quote “My Daddy always told me to never get in a Pis**ing contest with a skunk.” (I know that is a little bit crude.. however. I guess it is true.. and it reminded me of the 5 of Swords card..

  2. James, I love these! Your Five of Swords pith is true, true, true.

Leave a Reply

