Skip to content

Pithy app — Tower card on 9/11/14

September 11, 2014

Here’s something interesting!

Every day I use my Pithy Tarot app to pull a card to post as my “Tarot Spiritual Card of the Day” on Twitter. Today, which is 9/11, I pulled The Tower! I swear that’s actually the card I got! Here is the screen shot from the app and a link to the Tweet: https://twitter.com/AskKnightHawk/status/510107184131100672

9 11 2014 TOWER Pithy Tarot App

Get my Pithy Tarot eBook.  Also, LIKE my Pithy Tarot Facebook page!

3 Comments
  1. Dena Jaquillard permalink

    Really deep take on the tower! There is a lot of blame and anger in the world. Myself no exception.
    Great article!
    Cheers!

  2. Susan permalink

    So many synchronicities at the moment. Such meaning in your draw.

  3. Dena and Susan: Thank you for your nice comments!

Leave a Reply

