Skip to content

Pithy Tarot meanings — Six of Pentacles

February 13, 2015

Six of Coins -- Tarot of the MastersSix of Pentacles:
Each and every one of us has something valuable to contribute to the world.

This pithy meaning is a paraphrased quote from a wonderful article I read today called “What I Learned From My 60 Deliberate Acts In 60 Days Kindness Birthday Challenge.” I recommend it. Here are a thoughts from it, any of which you might want to use as another pithy meaning for the Six of Pentacles:

There is nothing that you can do that will make you happier than being generous in life. It is one of the greatest elixirs for what ails us.

Everything in our lives is a gift that is ours to pass on. It is a privilege to be able to share.

We all have things to offer other people at different times in our lives. Today, I might have something that I can offer you; tomorrow you might have something that I need.

Do you like these pithy Tarot meanings? Get the Pithy Tarot eBook or the FREE app that uses my pithy Tarot meanings. Also, LIKE my Pithy Tarot Facebook page!

 

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

