Skip to content

What does the Page of Swords mean?

March 7, 2015

Youth / Page of Swords -- Tarot of the MastersHere is a pithy meaning for the Page of Swords:
Maintain a humble attitude of “I don’t know” so you can find truth because if you lose it, you’ll step in a steaming pile of dogma.

Do you like these pithy Tarot meanings? Find more on my Card Meanings page.  Also, get my Pithy Tarot eBook or the FREE app that uses my pithy Tarot meanings … and LIKE my Pithy Tarot Facebook page!

2 Comments
  1. Hi I found your blog and am very impressed with the way you analize the cards, I read the tarot for 11 years now and there is still so much to learn every single day, hidden meanings in sometimes mesterious ways, I have found that one of the most intriguing cards is indeed the Page of swords and in my reading this cards shows up as a son or a very your person who is family related. Thank you for your insight, kind regards from Vienna (Austria) Kartenlegen Wien

    • Thank you, Kartenlegen.
      There’s always more to learn about the cards and how to read them, isn’t there!
      Bright Blessings,
      James

Leave a Reply

