Skip to content

What does the World card mean?

September 17, 2016

World card RWS2.0Here is a pithy meaning for the World card:
You may have all the pieces of the puzzle, but you still need to put them together.

A few years ago, I was doing Tarot readings at a party and the World card came up in one of the readings. I looked at the card and the above words came rolling out of my mouth. The woman for whom I was doing the reading gave me a shocked look and said, “My husband and I are starting a business and it’s been rough going. On the drive over here, I said to him, ‘It feels like we have all the pieces of the puzzle, but we can’t quite put them together.’”

.

Note: Each of these pithy Tarot meanings is just one facet of its card. Find more of them on my Card Meanings page.  Also, get my Pithy Tarot eBook and LIKE my Pithy Tarot Facebook page!

.

.

.

.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

