Skip to content

Bibliomancy with The Soul’s Journey Book

May 2, 2022
Souls Journey Book Cover

On the 5/7/22 episode of Mary Brown’s podcast, “There’s a Rock for That!” I will be the special guest, and we will be discussing Bibliomancy with my book, The Soul’s Journey!

WHEN: Saturday, May 7th
TIME: 11am Pacific / 12pm Mountain / 1pm Central / 2pm Eastern (U.S.) / 7pm London (U.K.)
CALL IN: 714-816-4628
LISTEN IN: … and join us in the Chat room ALL at: https://TheTarotGuild.com/Chat

If you have a spiritually-oriented question that you think we might want to address on this show, leave a comment below by Friday, May 6 and we will consider using it.

.

See also: https://thetarotguild.com/news/radio05072022

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: