Skip to content

KnightHawk’s Five Card Choice Spread

March 23, 2012

For something a little different from what I’ve been posting lately, I thought I’d share a “Decision spread” that I created.  This spread will help you make a decision when faced with two choices (A and B).

KnightHawk's Five card choice spread

1. Advantages of CHOICE A
2. Advantages of CHOICE B
3. Disadvantages of CHOICE A
4. Disadvantages of CHOICE B
5. Deciding Factor (An independent consideration to help you make your decision.)

For more spreads, see my book Tarot Spreads: Get the Whole Story.

.

.

.

.

.

3 Comments
  1. Hi James, maybe you would take a look at the spread I posted tonight x

  2. This is a good one, thanks for sharing!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Lots of Tarot Spreads | James Ricklef's Tarot Blog

Leave a comment